Skip to content
Closer - The home of longitudinal research

Who we are

NameJob title
Claudia AliotoMetadata Assistant
Jennie BlowsDigital Communications and Events Manager
Charlotte CampbellResearch Fellow
Rob DaviesHead of Policy and Dialogue
Suparna DeHonorary Senior Research Fellow
Jay DominyPublic Affairs Manager
Emla FitzsimonsPrincipal Investigator (Interim)
Jon JohnsonTechnical Lead
Neil KayeResearch Fellow
Fiona LemonCommunications Manager
Jenny LiMetadata Developer
Hayley MillsMetadata Manager
Jack NorcrossMetadata Assistant
Bill NorleyMetadata Developer
Becky OldroydMetadata Officer
Aidan RileyProject Officer
Jennifer SpiegelMetadata Assistant
Jon TebbettProject Manager
Sarah WhiteMetadata Assistant
View the members of our Leadership Group
View the members of our Executive Team
View the members of our Advisory Committee